How to Contact Us

Visit us on Facebook – League of Women Voters of Palos-Orland Area

Telephone: TBD

Mail: League of Women Voters of the Palos-Orland Area
P. O. Box 86
Palos Heights, IL. 60463

Email Us: (general info/questions)

    Or contact one of the people below:


    Name,                                                         Title

    Elaine Savage                                           Co-President (2023)
    Sheyrl Gallaher                                        Co-President (2023)
    Victoria Cerinich                                       2nd – Vice President (2022-24)
    Carol Henry                                               Secretary (2022-24)
    Kathy Lachowicz                                       Treasurer (2022-24)
    Joan Klarich                                              Voter Registration
    Gayle Greenwald                                     Membership
    Committee of the Whole                        Programs
    Nominating Committee                         Al Wagner (2022-23)
    Directors                                                Carolyn Rhinehart (2022-23)
                                                                    Anita Baltimore (2022-24)
                                                                    Gayle Greenwald (2022-24)
                                                                    Linda Capadona (2022-23)
                                                                    Pat Clair (2022-23)